November 5-13, 2022
Mark Renneson, Host of Live at Nationals

2019 Live @ Nationals

Complete with full production value including live commentary, instant replays and behind-the-scenes coverage alongside host Mark Renneson, there’s never been a better way to experience Nationals.

2019 On Demand

Day 9 Sunday, November 10 – Live @ Nationals Men’s and Women’s Singles Open
Day 8 Saturday, November 9 – Live @ Nationals Men’s and Women’s Doubles Open
Day 7 Friday, November 8 – Live @ Nationals Mens and Women’s Mixed Doubles Open Part 1/Part 2
Day 6 Thursday, November 7 –Live @ Nationals Mixed Doubles Open Semi/Finals
Day 5 Wednesday, November 6 – Live @ Nationals Mixed Doubles Open
Day 4  Tuesday, November 5 – Live @ Nationals Men’s and Women’s Singles Skill/Age
Day 3 Monday, November 4 – Live @ Nationals Mixed Skill/Age Doubles
Day 2 Sunday, November 3 – Live @ Nationals Women’s Doubles Skill/Age
Day 1 Saturday, November 2 – Live @ Nationals Men’s Doubles Skill/Age
Kick-Off Party, Friday, November 1 – All Pro Team Challenge

Get the latest updates